Governing Body of Woden Primary – September 2018

School Governors


Term of office  start date

Term of office end date


Appointed by

Register of interests

Governance roles in other educational institutions

Material interests arising from relationships

Mr Paul Appleby 14.6.18 15.6.22 co-opted Trust None None
Mrs Sandeep Kaur


1.9.15 31.8.19  Parent Parents None None None
Mrs Karen Newey


5.6.14 4.6.18 Trust Trust CLPT Heath Park, Moseley Park, Westcroft, WVTC CLPT
Mr Doug Selkirk


1.4.17 31.3.21 Trust Trust CLPT Heath Park, Moseley Park, Westcroft, WVTC, Coleridge, East Dene, Eastwood Village Trustee
Mrs Helen Vernon


1.4.13 Headteacher Trust None None None
Mrs Sara Walmsley  1.6.18  31.5.22 Associate Trust None None None
Mr Gary Darby


1.4.17 31.3.21 Staff Staff None None None
Miss Michela Di



19.1.17 18.1.21 Staff Staff None None None
Mrs Laura Nicholls 1.9.15 31.8.18 Co-opted Trust Wolves Community Trust None Wolves Community Trust

You can find further details about Woden’s governing body by selecting the document below.

View and Download Woden Primary Governing Board – July 2018