Slider

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

Term Dates

Spring Term 2017

  • Term time: Tuesday 3 January 2017 to Friday 17 February 2017
  • Half Term:  Monday 20 February to Friday 24 February
  • Term time: Monday 27 February 2017 to Friday 7 April 2017

Summer Term 2017

  • Term Time: Monday 24 April 2017 to Friday 26 May 2017
  • Half Term:  Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June
  • Term Time: Monday 5 June 2017 to Friday 21 July 2017

Autumn Term 2017

  • Term Time: Monday 4 September to Friday 20 October
  • Half Term:  Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October
  • Term Time: Monday 30 October to Wednesday 20 December
  • Christmas Holidays: Thursday 21 December to Monday 1 January

Spring Term 2018

  • Term time: Tuesday 2 January to Friday 9 February
  • Half Term:  Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February
  • Term time: Monday 19 February to Friday 23 March
  • Easter Holidays: Monday 26 March to Friday 6 April

Summer Term 2018

  • Term Time: Monday 9 April to Friday Friday 25 May
  • Half Term:  Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June
  • Term Time: Monday 4 June to Tuesday 24 July
  • Summer Holidays: Wednesday 25 July